Tuesday, September 22, 2009

The Dolmetsch Years Programme 7

    Artist: Jennifer Bate, B. Partridge, Carl Dolmetsch, Jeanne Dolmetsch and other
    Album: The Dolmetsch Years Programme 7
    Released: 1992
    Label: IMP/Pickwick
    Catalog N°: PCD 1030
    Genre: Classical, Organ
    File Format: eac_iso_flac_cue_log covers 302MB

    The Dolmetsch Story

    01. John Stanley - Concerto N. 4 for Organ and Strings: I. Vivace 04:53
    02. John Stanley - Concerto N. 4 for Organ and Strings: II. Andante-Affectuoso 03:43
    03. John Stanley - Concerto N. 4 for Organ and Strings: Presto 04:09
    04. Henry Purcell - Sonata for Violin, Harpsichord and Viola da gamba 07:18
    05. George Handel - Ye Verdant Plains (Recit from 'Acis and Galatea') 00:54
    06. George Handel - Hush Ye Pretty Warbling Quire (Arie from 'Acis and Galatea') 07:09
    07. George Handel - I Rage, I Melt, I Burn (Recit from 'Acis and Galatea') 01:35
    08. George Handel - O Ruddier Than The Cherry (Aria from 'Acis and Galatea') 03:31
    09. Henry du Mont - Allemande Grave for three Viols to the Organ 05:34
    10. J.S. Bach - Erbarme Dich, Mein Gott (Aria from 'St. Matthew Passion') 06:19
    11. J.S. Bach - Jesus Schlaft, Was Soll Ich Hoffen? (Aria from 'Cantata 81') 04:34
    12. J.S. Bach - Wir Eilen Mit Schwachen, Doch Emsigen Schritten (Aria from 'Cantata 78') 05:21
    TOTAL PLAY (55'05)


    Free Image Hosting at www.onlinedisk.ru

    download links
    pw: jenyaSource URL: http://moremusicisthekey.blogspot.com/2009/09/dolmetsch-years-programme-7.html
    Visit moremusicisthekey for Daily Updated Hairstyles Collection

Blog Archive