Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Mozart - Classics: Don Jackson - London SO. 2005 [DVD-Audio + CD]

    DVD Decrypter ISO, scans, mds. 3,73 GB
    Sound: PPCM 48/24 5.1, 2.0, DTS 5.1
    MP3 (LAME) 245 V0. 86MB
    Digital Theater System. 2005 / 01133

    ...The London players are of course well familiar with all these classical hits and play with the greatest skill and feeling.  This is not a budget greatest hits album taped on a shoestring in a drafty radio studio somewhere in Eastern Europe. I earnestly hope that some of this series will get into the hands of new home theater fans who have seldom sat down in front of their speakers to just listen to music without images, and that the experience of music in surround will excite them to a new appreciation of recorded music... read more

    1. Piano Concerto No. 22 in E flat major, K. 482 Andantino 
    2. Symphony No. 35 in D major ("Haffner"), K. 385 Andante 
    3. Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525 Rondo allegro 
    4. Concerto for flute, harp & orchestra in C major, K. 299 (K. 297c) Andantino 
    5. Symphony No. 5 in B flat major, K. 22 Allegro 
    6. Symphony No. 28 in C major, K. 200 (K. 189k) Andante
    7. Symphony No. 39 in E flat major, K. 543 Minuet and Trio 
    8. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467 Andante 
    9. Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622 Adagio 
    10.Symphony No. 41 in C major ("Jupiter"), K. 551 Menuetto 
    11.Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525 Romanze 
    12.Symphony No. 27 in G major, K. 199 (K. 161b) Allegro

    Source URL:
    Visit moremusicisthekey for Daily Updated Hairstyles Collection

Blog Archive