Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Evening Star - The Rachmaninoff Vespers - Olga Borodina, Vladimir Mostovoy, St. Petersburg Chamber Choir & Nikolai Korniev

    Evening Star - The Rachmaninoff Vespers
    Vespers (All-Night Vigil), for alto, tenor & chorus, Op. 37
    Olga Borodina: mezzo-soprano
    Vladimir Mostovoy: tenor
    St. Petersburg Chamber Choir
    Nikolai Korniev: regência

    01. O come, let us worship God our King
    02. Bless the Lord, o my soul
    03. Blessed is the man
    04. O Jesus Christ,Thou gentle light
    05. Lord, now lettest Thou Thy servant depart
    06. Virgin, Mother of God, rejoice
    07. Glory be to God on high
    08. Praise the name of the Lord
    09. Blessed art thou, o Lord
    10. Having beheld the Resurrection of Christ
    11. My soul doth magnify the Lord
    12. Glory to God in the highest
    13. Today is salvation come to the world
    14. Having risen from the tomb
    15. To thee, o Mother of God

    Download: Mp3 320 Kbps
    Links Megaupload:
    Parte 1 | Parte 2

    Source URL: http://moremusicisthekey.blogspot.com/2010/10/evening-star-rachmaninoff-vespers-olga.html
    Visit moremusicisthekey for Daily Updated Hairstyles Collection

Blog Archive